A

Avocado Chicken Salad https://university.peertrainer.com/avocado-chicken-salad/

Applewood Bacon Soup https://university.peertrainer.com/warm-applewood-bacon-soup/

B

Bacon and Egg Scramble Cakes https://university.peertrainer.com/peertrainer-recipe-bacon-egg-scramble-cakes/

Beef Stew, Dad’s Hearty https://university.peertrainer.com/dads-hearty-beef-stew/

Burrito, Cheat System Diet https://university.peertrainer.com/make-cheat-system-diet-burrito/

Butternut Squash Soup https://university.peertrainer.com/butternut-squash-soup/

Weight Loss Shortcut Soup https://university.peertrainer.com/peertrainer-recipe-weight-loss-shortcut-soup/

C

Carrot Cake Smoothie https://university.peertrainer.com/peertrainer-recipe-carrot-cake-smoothie

Cauliflower Rice  https://university.peertrainer.com/cauliflower-rice/

Chicken and Spinach Soup, Slow-Cooker https://university.peertrainer.com/slow-cooker-chicken-spinach-soup/

Chicken Curry, 20 Minute Version https://university.peertrainer.com/how-to-make-chicken-curry-in-4-steps//

Chocolate Cake with Pumpkin Spice Frosting! https://university.peertrainer.com/chocolate-cake-pumpkin-spice-frosting/

Chocolate Coconut Candy Bars https://university.peertrainer.com/peertrainer-recipe-chocolate-coconut-candy-bars/

Chocolate Decadence (Shake Recipe With A Super Healthy Twist!) https://university.peertrainer.com/chocolate-decadence-shake-recipe-super-healthy-twist/

Cinnamon Snap Cookies https://university.peertrainer.com/cinnamon-snap-cookies/

Cream of Broccoli Weight Loss Shortcut Soup https://university.peertrainer.com/peertrainer-recipe-weight-loss-shortcut-soup

D

E

Energy Soup: The Famous Weight Loss Soup You Must Try! https://university.peertrainer.com/peertrainer-energy-soup-classic-must-try/

F

Fire-Roasted Tomato Beef Chili, Slow-Cooker https://university.peertrainer.com/slow-cooker-fire-roasted-tomato-beef-chili

French Riveria Diet Salad  https://university.peertrainer.com/french-riveria-cheat-system-diet-salad-recipe/

G

Garlic and Herb Roasted Chicken, Slow-Cooker https://university.peertrainer.com/slow-cooker-garlic-herb-roasted-chicken

Gazpacho, Mom’s Cool, Crisp https://university.peertrainer.com/moms-cool-crisp-gazpacho/

Gumbo, New Orleans Chicken and Sausage  https://university.peertrainer.com/new-orleans-chicken-sausage-gumbo

H

I

Indian Dal https://university.peertrainer.com/make-indian-dal/

Italian Herb Goddess Chicken https://university.peertrainer.com/italian-herb-goddess-chicken/

J

K

Kielbasa Sausage Kale and Tuscan White Bean Soup with Parmesan https://university.peertrainer.com/kielbasa-sausage-kale-tuscan-white-bean-soup-parmesan/

L

M

Meg’s Mexican Breakfast Skillet https://university.peertrainer.com/peertrainer-recipe-megs-mexican-breakfast-skillet/

N

O

October Pumpkin Soup (Cheat free!) https://university.peertrainer.com/warm-october-pumpkin-soup-cheat-free/

P

Powerhouse Spinach Dip https://university.peertrainer.com/cheat-free-powerhouse-spinach-dip/

Pumpkin Cream Chicken Casserole https://university.peertrainer.com/pumpkin-cream-chicken-casserole/

Q

R

Roasted Tomato Soup https://university.peertrainer.com/peertrainer-recipe-roasted-tomato-soup/

S

Sausage and Mushroom Pizza https://university.peertrainer.com/peertrainer-recipe-sausage-mushroom-pizza/

Slow-Cooker Clean-Eating Cheat-Free Soup https://university.peertrainer.com/slow-cooker-clean-eating-cheat-free-soup/

Split Pea Soup Topped with Ham https://university.peertrainer.com/split-pea-soup-topped-ham/

Sweet and Salty Pumpkin Cookies https://university.peertrainer.com/peertrainer-sweet-salty-pumpkin-cookies/

T

Tandoori Chicken, 5 Minute, 2 Ingredient https://university.peertrainer.com/5-minute-2-ingredient-gourmet-tandoori-chicken/

U

V

W

X

Y

Z